1990 British Columbia Provincial Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | British Columbia Main Page

British Columbia Provincial Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

British Columbia Provincial Tournament
Host - Trail (District 8)
At Andy Bilesky Park

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Little Mountain (Vancouver)
District 2 Champions Victoria National
District 3 Champions Whalley (Surrey)
District 4 Champions Prince George East
District 5 Champions Mount Seymour (North Vancouver)
District 6 Champions Trout Lake (Vancouver)
District 7 Champions Stuart Channel (Chemainus)
District 8 Champions Beaver Valley (Fruitvale)
Host League Trail

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Little Mountain 11, Prince George East 10 (9 innings)

Winner's Bracket Quarterfinals:
Mount Seymour 6, Stuart Channel 3 (8 innings)
Trail 20, Victoria National 2
Trout Lake 3, Whalley 2
Beaver Valley 5, Little Mountain 4

Elimination Bracket - Round 1 (nine teams remain):
Prince George East 3, Stuart Channel 2 (elim.)
Whalley 5, Victoria National 2 (elim.)

Winner's Bracket Semifinals:
Trail 22, Trout Lake 1
Beaver Valley 12, Mount Seymour 4

Elimination Bracket - Round 2 (seven teams remain):
Prince George East 3, Little Mountain 2 (elim.)
Whalley 7, Trout Lake 1 (elim.)

Winner's Bracket Final:
Trail 12, Beaver Valley 2

Elimination Bracket Quarterfinal (five teams remain):
Whalley 7, Prince George East 3 (elim.)

Elimination Bracket Semifinal (four teams remain):
Whalley 3, Mount Seymour 1 (elim.)

Elimination Bracket Final (three teams remain):
Whalley 16, Beaver Valley 7 (elim.)

Championship Game:
Trail 4, Whalley 1 (TITLE)

Follow Trail at the Canadian Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2010, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 05/01/2010