1991 British Columbia Provincial Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | British Columbia Main Page

British Columbia Provincial Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

British Columbia Provincial Tournament
Host - Little Mountain (Vancouver) (District 1)
At Hillcrest Park

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Dunbar (Vancouver)
District 2 Champions Gordon Head (Victoria)
District 3 Champions Whalley (Surrey)
District 4 Champions Freeman Park (Prince George)
District 5 Champions West Vancouver
District 6 Champions Victoria Drive (Vancouver)
District 7 Champions Stuart Channel (Chemainus)
District 8 Champions Trail
Host League Little Mountain (Vancouver)

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Whalley 15, Little Mountain 10

Winner's Bracket Quarterfinals:
Gordon Head 14, Freeman Park 5
Trail 6, Victoria Drive 4
Stuart Channel 21, West Vancouver 6
Whalley 4, Dunbar 3

Elimination Bracket - Round 1 (nine teams remain):
Freeman Park 11, Little Mountain 1 (elim.)

Elimination Bracket - Round 2 (eight teams remain):
West Vancouver 10, Victoria Drive 5 (elim.)
Dunbar 6, Freeman Park 0 (elim.)

Winner's Bracket Semifinals:
Whalley 17, Gordon Head 4
Stuart Channel 6, Trail 2

Elimination Bracket Quarterfinals (six teams remain):
Gordon Head 8, Dunbar 4 (elim.)
Trail 24, West Vancouver 7 (elim.)

Elimination Bracket Semifinal (four teams remain):
Gordon Head 6, Trail 2 (elim.)

Winner's Bracket Final:
Whalley 9, Stuart Channel 7

Elimination Bracket Final (three teams remain):
Gordon Head 7, Stuart Channel 6 (elim.)

Championship Series:
Gordon Head 2, Whalley 0
Whalley 11, Gordon Head 7 (TITLE)

Follow Whalley at the Canadian Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2010, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 05/01/2010