1992 British Columbia Provincial Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | British Columbia Main Page

British Columbia Provincial Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

British Columbia Provincial Tournament
Host - Gordon Head (Victoria) (District 2)
At Lambrick Park

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Dunbar (Vancouver)
District 2 Champions Gordon Head (Victoria)
District 3 Champions Whalley (Surrey)
District 4 Champions Nechako (Prince George)
District 5 Champions North Vancouver Central
District 6 Champions Victoria Drive (Vancouver)
District 7 Champions Stuart Channel (Chemainus)
District 8 Champions Trail

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Dunbar 6, Trail 5
Stuart Channel 10, North Vancouver Central 6
Gordon Head 20, Nechako 6
Whalley 10, Victoria Drive 3

Elimination Bracket - Round 1 (eight teams remain):
North Vancouver Central 5, Trail 2 (elim.)
Nechako 5, Victoria Drive 4 (8 innings; elim.)

Winner's Bracket Semifinals:
Dunbar 9, Stuart Channel 5
Gordon Head 12, Whalley 7

Elimination Bracket Quarterfinals (six teams remain):
Stuart Channel 5, North Vancouver Central 1 (elim.)
Whalley 9, Nechako 5 (elim.)

Elimination Bracket Semifinal (four teams remain):
Whalley 4, Stuart Channel 3 (elim.)

Winner's Bracket Final:
Dunbar 1, Gordon Head 0

Elimination Bracket Final (three teams remain):
Gordon Head 4, Whalley 3 (elim.)

Championship Game:
Dunbar 3, Gordon Head 2 (7 innings; TITLE)

Follow Dunbar at the Canadian Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2010, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 05/01/2010