1994 British Columbia Provincial Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | British Columbia Main Page

British Columbia Provincial Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

British Columbia Provincial Tournament
Host - Quesnel (District 4)
At Rotary Park

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Dunbar (Vancouver)
District 2 Champions Layritz (Victoria)
District 3 Champions Whalley (Surrey)
District 4 Champions Nechako (Prince George)
District 5 Champions Lynn Valley (North Vancouver)
District 6 Champions Victoria Drive (Vancouver)
District 7 Champions Stuart Channel (Chemainus)
District 8 Champions Beaver Valley (Fruitvale)
Host League Quesnel

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Victoria Drive 3, Stuart Channel 0

Winner's Bracket Quarterfinals:
Layritz 5, Nechako 2
Whalley 20, Dunbar 4
Lynn Valley 8, Quesnel 0
Beaver Valley 6, Victoria Drive 4

Elimination Bracket - Round 1 (nine teams remain):
Dunbar 4, Stuart Channel 2 (elim.)

Elimination Bracket - Round 2 (eight teams remain):
Nechako 7, Quesnel 0 (elim.)
Victoria Drive 7, Dunbar 6 (elim.)

Winner's Bracket Semifinals:
Layritz 10, Beaver Valley 8
Whalley d. Lynn Valley

Elimination Bracket Quarterfinals (six teams remain):
Beaver Valley 4, Victoria Drive 2 (elim.)
Lynn Valley 4, Nechako 3 (elim.)

Winner's Bracket Final:
Layritz 5, Whalley 4 (7 innings)

Elimination Bracket Semifinal (four teams remain):
Lynn Valley 13, Beaver Valley 6 (elim.)

Elimination Bracket Final (three teams remain):
Lynn Valley 6, Whalley 4 (elim.)

Championship Series:
Lynn Valley 5, Layritz 1
Lynn Valley 5, Layritz 3 (TITLE)

Follow Lynn Valley at the Canadian Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2010, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 05/01/2010