Unpage Home | British Columbia Main Page

British Columbia Provincial Champions in the 2000s
Major Baseball Division

District 3 reinforced its status as a powerhouse during the decade, as its leagues captured seven consecutive British Columbia championships between 2002 and 2008, and eight provincial crowns overall. The district's success didn't stop there: four District 3 leagues went on to capture the Canadian championship and advance to the Little League World Series in South Williamsport, Pennsylvania. Vancouver's Hastings Community Little League matched this feat in 2009, becoming just the second-ever Little League World Series qualifier from the city of Vancouver.

Select a year to see details from that year's provincial tournament.

British Columbia Provincial Champions in the 2000s

2009 - Hastings Community (Vancouver)
2008 - White Rock South Surrey
2007 - White Rock South Surrey
2006 - Coquitlam
2005 - Whalley (Surrey)
2004 - Langley
2003 - White Rock South Surrey
2002 - Whalley (Surrey)
2001 - Gordon Head (Victoria)
2000 - North Langley

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2012, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/10/2012