Canadian Region Champions in the 1950s

The Canadian Region was formed in 1958, with leagues from Ontario and Quebec battling for the region's World Series berth. Quebec's Valleyfield LL claimed the first two region titles by defeating their Ontario counterparts in one-game playoffs.

Select a year to see details from that year's region tournament.

Canadian Region Champions of the 1950s

1959 - Valleyfield LL (Valleyfield, QC)
1958 - Valleyfield LL (Valleyfield, QC)

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 02/17/2002