1980 Hawaii State Little League® Tournament Results

Hawaii State Tournament

Toward the past

Toward the present

Hawaii State Tournament
Host - Aiea (District 2)
At Aiea Annex Field

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions
District 2 Champions
District 3 Champions
District 4 Champions
District 5 Champions
District 6 Champions
District 7 Champions
District 8 Champions

Aiea National
Molokai (Kaunakakai)
Waiakea Lions (Hilo)
Kaimuki (Honolulu)

Tournament Results:

Quarterfinal Round:
Aiea National 11, Nanakuli-Maili 0
Molokai 6, Waipahu 5 (8 innings)
Kaneohe 5, Wahiawa 0
Waiakea Lions 3, Kaimuki 0

Semifinal Round:
Aiea National 15, Molokai 5
Kaneohe 3, Waiakea Lions 2 (8 innings)

Consolation Game:
Waiakea Lions 6, Molokai 0

Championship Game:
Aiea National 2, Kaneohe 0 (TITLE)


More details on this tournament will be posted at a later date.

Follow Aiea National at the Western Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present
The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/17/2002