Hawaii Champions in the 1950s

Little League Baseball expanded the World Series to an eight team international format in 1958, and both Hawaiian champions in the 1950s earned a berth in the World Series by winning Pacific District titles.

Select a year to see details from that year's tournament.

Hawaii Champions of the 1950s

1959 - Windward
1958 - Pearl Harbor

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 02/23/2002