Unpage Home | Idaho Main Page

Idaho State Tournament Qualifiers

Click here to return to the Idaho Little League Tournament Page Main Menu.

Tournament champions are listed in bold.

Year District 1 District 2
2021 Lewiston West Valley (Eagle)
International tournament not held due to Covid-19 pandemic
2019 Coeur d'Alene Southwest Ada (Boise)
2018 Coeur d'Alene West Valley (Eagle)
2017 Lewiston Southwest Ada (Boise)
2016 Lewiston North Boise
2015 Coeur d'Alene West Valley (Eagle)
2014 Lewiston Nampa Valley (Nampa)
2013 Coeur d'Alene Nampa Valley (Nampa)
2012 Post Falls Northwest Ada (Boise)
2011 Lewiston Northwest Ada (Boise)
2010 Coeur d'Alene North Boise
2009 Post Falls West Valley (Eagle)
2008 Post Falls North Boise
2007 Post Falls North Boise
2006 Hayden (Hayden Lake) North Boise
2005 Lewiston National Northwest Ada (Boise)
2004 Coeur d'Alene West Valley (Eagle)
2003 Lewiston American East Boise American
2002 Coeur d'Alene East Boise American
2001 Coeur d'Alene Meridian
2000 Coeur d'Alene West Valley (Eagle)
1999 Coeur d'Alene South Central Boise
1998 Lewiston American East Boise American
1997 Lewiston National East Boise American
1996 Lewiston American Meridian
1995 Coeur d'Alene East Boise
1994 Lakeland (Rathdrum) East Boise
1993 Wallace Meridian
1992 St. Maries Northwest Ada (Boise)
1991 West Kootenai (Kootenai County) Northwest Ada (Boise)
1990 West Kootenai (Kootenai County) East Boise
1989 West Kootenai (Kootenai County) East Boise
1988 West Kootenai (Kootenai County) East Boise
1987 West Kootenai (Kootenai County) East Boise
1986 West Kootenai (Kootenai County) Meridian
1985 St. Maries East Boise
1984 West Kootenai (Kootenai County) Meridian
1983 West Kootenai (Kootenai County) Meridian
1982 East Kootenai (Kootenai County)
1981 East Kootenai (Kootenai County)
1980 Wallace
1979 East Kootenai (Kootenai County)
1978 East Kootenai (Kootenai County)
1977 St. Maries
1976 Kootenai (Kootenai County)
1975 Kootenai (Kootenai County)
1974 Kootenai (Kootenai County)
1973 St. Maries
1972 Valley (Pinehurst/Smelterville)
1971 Valley (Pinehurst/Smelterville)
1970 Wallace
1969 Kootenai (Kootenai County)
1968 Wallace
1967 St. Maries
1966 Wallace
1965 Kootenai (Kootenai County)
1964 Kellogg
1963 Valley (Pinehurst/Smelterville)
1962 Wallace

Click here to return to the Idaho Little League tournament main menu.

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2021, Four Six Three LLC. All rights reserved.