Mid-Atlantic Region Champions: 2001-2009

Select a year to see details from that year's region tournament.

Mid-Atlantic Region Champions, 2001-2009

2009 - South Shore National LL (Staten Island, New York)
2008 - Hagerstown Federal LL (Hagerstown, Maryland)
2007 - West Salisbury LL (Salisbury, Maryland)
2006 - Mid-Island LL (Staten Island, New York)
2005 - Council Rock Newtown LL (Newtown, Pennsylvania)
2004 - South Caroline LL (Preston, Maryland)
2003 - Naamans LL (Wilmington, Delaware)
2002 - Harlem LL (New York, New York)
2001 - State College American LL (State College, Pennsylvania)

NOTE: Rolando Paulino Little League (Bronx, New York) defeated State College American 2-0 in the 2001 Mid-Atlantic Region championship game but was later stripped of all tournament victories when a series of age and residency violations came to light following the completion of the Little League World Series.

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2012, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/10/2012