2010 Minnesota State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Minnesota Main Page

Minnesota State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Minnesota State Tournament
Host - Coon Rapids National (District 1)

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Plymouth/New Hope
District 2 Champions Shoreview North
District 3 Champions Lake Park (Duluth)
District 4 Champions Itasca (Grand Rapids)

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Plymouth/New Hope 15, Lake Park 10
Shoreview North 14, Itasca 0

Winner's Bracket Final:
Plymouth/New Hope 13, Shoreview North 7

Elimination Bracket Semifinal (four teams remain):
Itasca 6, Lake Park 3 (elim.)

Elimination Bracket Final (three teams remain):
Shoreview North 12, Itasca 0 (elim.)

Consolation Game (Saturday, July 31):
Lake Park 7, Itasca 3 (third place)

Championship Game:
Plymouth/New Hope 10, Shoreview North 9 (TITLE)

Follow Plymouth/New Hope at the Midwest Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2014, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 04/15/2014