2012 Montana State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Montana Main Page

Montana State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Montana State Tournament
Host - Butte Northwest (District 2)
At Jim Scown Field

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Boulder Arrowhead (Billings)
District 2 Champions Butte Northwest

Tournament Results:

Best 2-of-3 Series:
Boulder Arrowhead 12, Butte Northwest 2 (4 innings)
Boulder Arrowhead 12, Butte Northwest 5 (TITLE)

Follow Boulder Arrowhead at the Northwest Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2014, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 04/15/2014