Northern California Champions in the 1980s

Ten different leagues won Northern California championships in the 1980s, and each was a first-time divisional champion. Both Sacramento Pacific and Los Gatos followed up their titles by winning the West Region tournament and qualifying for the World Series, while Danville and Hollister's San Benito County were runners-up in San Bernardino.

Select a year to see details from that year's Northern California tournament.

Northern California Champions of the 1980s

1989 - Antioch West
1988 - Union City National
1987 - San Benito County (Hollister)
1986 - Watsonville American
1985 - Danville
1984 - Los Gatos
1983 - Sacramento Pacific
1982 - San Jose Oak Grove
1981 - Sutter Buttes (Yuba City)
1980 - Concord American

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 02/23/2002